Creating Sustainable Change

Lots of things happening now and up-and-coming that I wanted to let y’all know about…

First, I have a new website. You can see what’s going on at heatdziczek.com.

That is where the new blog will be. Currently, the plan is to get back to blogging in late May/early June.

What’s there now? Well, you can sign up for my mailing list. The next thing in the queue to go out is a 6-part series on detoxing your house. If you’re interested, head over and put in your e-mail address. I don’t sell or share your info, so no worries there.

What’s happening now?

I just launched a fat loss mentoring program. Registration is open until tomorrow (2/13). If you’re interested in that, you can get more details and register at the new site. The three-month program will not be open for registration again until May. (If you’re on the mailing list, you’ll get an email when registration opens again.)

You can subscribe to me, Heat Dziczek, on Facebook. I share lots of articles there on healthy living.

You can follow me on Pinterest.

So, in sum:

  • blog up and running in a few more months
  • detoxing your house email series coming up
  • fat loss mentoring open now, not again for a while
  • subscribe on Facebook
  • follow on Pinterest

I hope you all are doing well!

