End of the Road! (for four weeks)

Nichol is pretty tired, but she’s going to throw down some words anyway. She does not guarantee they make sense.

Hi guys!

I am going to make this short and sweet. I’m on my last week of exhaustion, so you will be getting bright-eyed, bushy-tailed Nichol for the next four posts.

Today marks my last walking mile day of the year. I have been okay at completing one running mile from the first of December. I had an extra walking day, but I was having quality family time.

So I’ll be back next Wednesday, full of energy, well-rested, and oozing miles run. Hope you are having a fantastic week!

Side note: Congratulations to my sister Lisa and her girlfriend fiancée Amanda who got engaged this weekend. Love you both so much!

