A Different Kind of Week

 

Hello! I don’t usually post on Sundays, but I wanted to give all my regulars a heads up that this week is going to be a bit different than usual here at Change Is Possible.

 

 

I have a giveaway and two products to review and have decided to stuff them all into one week. I figured that was better than doing one each week for the next three weeks.

 

If you like these sorts of posts, then you’ll be joyful here this week 🙂 If you hate them, tune in Monday next week for our regularly scheduled content.

 

Do you like these sorts of things?

 

I get a lot of offers for product and book reviews in my e-mail. Most of the products are for crap that I wouldn’t touch myself, much less suggest that someone else use it. One piqued my interest, and one piqued Nichol’s interest.

 

I can very easily just decline all offers, if y’all hate these kinds of posts.

 

There are still a few book reviews on the horizon (for books I already received and am reading), but not in the immediate future.

So if you have an opinion, please share it in the comments. I’ll all ears 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

