The Scarcity of Posts

Just wanted to take a moment to say hello and thank you to the subscribers who have stuck around even though posting has gotten thin. I fully expected to be up and running by now with at least a couple of posts per week, but as it turns out, we got a child who takes power naps. Just enough time for mom to grab lunch, or empty the dishwasher, or hang the laundry (but not all three!).

So I’m writing when I can. I’d rather write fewer posts with better content than be cranking out crap late at night when I’m super-tired. (Yes, that used to be my high-productivity time of day, but that was back when I was getting uninterrupted sleep at night.)

I have a recipe for you tomorrow, a few posts lined up for you next week, and of course, Nichol is sticking with us on Wednesdays. Are you enjoying following her journey in real time? Has her mile-a-day inspired you to get up and get moving?

I also have a couple more book reviews coming up for books you might like.

So hi 🙂 Thanks 🙂 See you next week!

