Update on other life things…

It’s Wednesday, aka: Nichol’s blog post day.

I don’t have too much going on right now. I’m trying to figure out how to pay for summer school. That’s been pretty stressful. Side note: does anyone have about $4000 spare dollars I can borrow?

I have been relying too much on walking, so I’ve put some restrictions on that. I am now only allowed to leisurely walk a mile once a week when not in school, and twice a week when I am in school. And each day that I walk, I have to walk at least 20 minutes longer than the previous walk. I haven’t had to use it yet, so I’ll keep you posted.

Work is stressful. That’s really all I have to say about that. I am literally filling two positions right now and I’m wearing down. Guaranteed there will be a mental health day within the first week of May (that’s when my sick time refreshes).

Everything else is good. I’m feeling pretty good. I did have to have an EKG on Tuesday morning and I’ll know by the end of the week if I have to go see a cardiologist. On a related note, does anyone have $1,000,000 they can contribute to my HSA?

