Life.

It’s Wednesday! Today’s post is by Nichol.

I am conducting an experiment.

I am scheduling every aspect of my life. Homework, studying, sleeping, working out, social engagements, eating… I’m talking everything but the bathroom.

As of now, my last three days have been scheduled, down to the 15 minute increment, nine if you count snooze button time in the mornings, and it’s not terrible. It’s a little harder at work just because I work in a mental health outpatient clinic and things happen. Big things. Weird things. Crazy things. Literally.

This post isn’t as long as it could be and that’s because I didn’t really schedule any time to write it. Haha.

On the healthy person front, I’m back on the wagon. Doing my thing and it’s okay. The plan is to do this tri and not worry how hardcore I embarrass myself.

And remember a while back when I talked about online dating? Yeah, well I joined. Unexpected side effect? Diminished self-esteem when I look at the “who viewed you” list and realize that not one of those people are interested in me. 😦 Just saving the best for later I am assuming.

Stay happy peeps! And see you next week.

One response to this post.

  1. That’s an ambitious plan! I have actually thought about doing this, but I have to admit I was apprehensive. Bravo to you if you can keep it up. (don’t be too hard on yourself..)

Comments are closed.

