Hiatus

I’m hibernating today. I still get to wear makeup and my new clothes are already loose, yay and boo.

But with all the changes at work and school back in session (have I yet told you all how much I HATE anatomy and physiology?), I am just bogged down and exhausted this week. Being a college student who studies all night is definitely not meant for 32 year olds. How did I do this at 21? And find time to party?

So talk amongst yourselves, I’ll give you a topic: online dating. I’m thinking about it, now that I’m all hot and junk. I’ve half heartedly explored it, but I never really went out because I felt disgusting (about myself, not about online dating). This is part of my second chance, right? I need some romance in my life. So… What do you all think? Good? Bad? Advice? I want to hear it all.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Angela on 7 September 2011 at 17:41

    I have not had any success with online dating but I know many people that have gotten married or are in long term relationships from online dating so go a head and try it and see how it works for you. The majority of single people are on at least one online website or have been at one time. Just as in anyway to meet people there are good and bad no matter where you look. And if nothing else there is the entertainment value 😉

Comments are closed.

